Digital Media Project

jokerproject

For Digital Media, we had to make a project consisting of three layers. A shadow layer, a background layer, and a layer of 18 1″x1″ squares, colorized to a palate of our choosing. I originally just chose colors from a picture of the Joker, but eventually, I felt I had to have him in the picture. The Joker was by far the best character in the new batman movie.

There is a Facebook group dedicated to the late Heath Ledger.

PS: Should I add any sort of text to the image I made? If so, what should I add?

~ by Atlas Rune on September 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
