Weekend: I shall call him squishy and he shall be mine

Lol, I found a bunch of avatars I had hidden in a back folder of my archive drive. Many of these are funny.

Trio-dance-(circular)-from-filler-ending Rukia-and-Kon Rukia-Juice-PackStupid-people-on-this-side Zaraki-Kenpachi-speed Urahara Urahara-animatedHitting-Menos Cool-hat Suspicious-Cat-HarukoBunnies-ate-my-brainBouahahah!

Mr. Dorman’s Interlude:

Mr. Dorman: http://kotaku.com/5399409/visually-impaired-gamer-sues-sony
Mr. Dorman: my comment should be at the top if you have all threads visible

I’ve got at least 3 quotes from Dorman about sony, lol.

~ by Atlas Rune on November 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
