My Name is Lucifer, Please Take My hand

 

41RFxe-MeuL._SS400_

I want one of these. They’re the epitome of religious comedy. It’s not directly offensive, and it shouldn’t be, but it pokes fun at people who carry pocket bibles. If GOD has any direct characteristics, he must have a sense of humor.

At any rate, it seems I tend to poke a lot of fun at religion here on Rideo. It’s not that I have anything against Christianity itself, but I tend not to like ORGANIZED religion as it stands. When a church becomes monetized, and strays from focus on what it should and it annoys me.  As to why I only really pick on Christianity, it’s the only one I tend to know much or really anything about.

Also, as a final note, rounded corners can make any image look good.

~ by Atlas Rune on March 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
